Upcoming Events

8 Oct
Harvest Festival
Date 10.08.2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Details to follow.

20 Oct
Black History Day
10.20.2020 9:00 am - 3:25 pm

Details to follow.

23 Oct
End of Term - Fantastic, Finish, Friday
10.23.2020 3:15 pm - 3:25 pm

Details to follow

26 Oct
Half Term
10.26.2020 9:00 am - 10.30.2020 9:30 am
2 Nov
Term Begins
11.02.2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Children back

11 Nov
Amethyst Class Worship
11.11.2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
19 Nov
Faith Day - Buddhism - Whole School
11.19.2020 9:00 am - 3:25 pm
2 Dec
Pantomime at school
12.02.2020 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Details to follow.

3 Dec
Christingle Service at St Leonards Church
12.03.2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am
4 Dec
Theme Event - Whole School
12.04.2020 9:00 am - 3:25 pm
Details to follow.
15 Dec
Nativity - Dress Rehearsal
12.15.2020 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
16 Dec
Nativity Performance 2pm and 6pm
12.16.2020 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
17 Dec
Christmas Party - R, Y1/Y2
12.17.2020 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
18 Dec
End of Term - Fantastic, Finish, Friday
12.18.2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
18 Dec
Christmas Party - Y3 - Y6
12.18.2020 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
18 Dec
End of Term
12.18.2020 3:15 pm - 3:25 pm
21 Dec
Christmas Holiday
12.21.2020 9:00 am - 01.01.2021 9:30 am
4 Jan
Staff Training Day - No Children
01.04.2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
5 Jan
Term Begins - Children back
01.05.2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
19 Jan
Faith Day - Creation
01.19.2021 9:00 am - 3:25 pm

 

Academic Year 2019 – 2020

Term

Open to pupils on the morning of:

Closed at end of
afternoon on:

Term 1

Tuesday 3rd  September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

 

Academic Year 2020 - 21

Term

Open to pupils on the morning of:

Closed at end of
afternoon on:

Term 1

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Reception children only

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Years 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021

Thursday 25th March 2021

Term 5

Monday 12th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6

Tuesday 8th June 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

  Bank Holiday 3rd May 2021  

Contact Us

Yardley Gobion CE Primary School
School Lane
Yardley Gobion
Northamptonshire
NN12 7UL

Tel: 01908 542261