Upcoming Events

1 Sep
School closed - Training Day
Date 09.01.2022 9:00 am - 09.02.2022 10:00 am
5 Sep
Term Begins
09.05.2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
24 Oct
Half Term
10.24.2022 9:00 am - 10.28.2022 10:00 am
31 Oct
Term Begins
10.31.2022 9:00 am - 9:30 am
19 Dec
Christmas Holiday
12.19.2022 9:00 am - 01.02.2023 9:30 am
3 Jan
School closed - Training Day
01.03.2023 9:00 am - 10:00 am
13 Feb
Half Term
02.13.2023 9:00 am - 02.17.2023 10:00 am
3 Apr
Easter Holiday
04.03.2023 9:00 am - 04.17.2023 10:00 am
18 Apr
Term Begins
04.18.2023 9:00 am - 9:30 am
1 May
Bank Holiday - School Closed
05.01.2023 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
29 May
Half Term
05.29.2023 9:00 am - 06.05.2023 10:00 am
6 Jun
Term Begins
06.06.2023 9:00 am - 9:30 am
21 Jul
End of Term
07.21.2023 3:15 pm - 3:25 pm

  

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Term

Open to pupils on the morning of:

Closed at end of
afternoon on:

Term 1

 Thursday 2nd

September 2021

 Thursday 21st October 2021

Term 2

 Monday 1st November 2021

 Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3

 Wednesday 5th January 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4

 Monday 21st February 2022

 Friday 1st April 2022

Term 5

 Wednesday 20th April 2022

 Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6

 Tuesday 7th June 2022

 Thursday 21st July 2022

  Bank Holiday 2nd May 2022  

 

Academic Year 2022 - 2023 

Term Open to pupils on the morning of: Closed at end of afternoon on:
Term 1 Monday 5th September 2022 Friday 21st October 2022
Term 2 Monday 31st October 2022 Friday 16th December 2022
Term 3 Wednesday 4th January 2023 Friday 10th February 2023
Term 4 Monday 20th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
Term 5 Tuesday 18th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023
Term 6 Tuesday 6th June 2023 Friday 21st July 2023
  Bank Holiday 1st May 2023  

 

 

Contact Us

Yardley Gobion CE Primary School
School Lane
Yardley Gobion
Northamptonshire
NN12 7UL

Tel: 01908 542261
Email: